
Alice Costandina Titus · House · NV · Democrat
Track the disclosed book, then inspect the mapped InsiderIndex separately. Reported trades remain activity—they never overwrite the annual filing.
Latest filing Aug 11, 20250 reported trades saved
Saved on this device. No alerts or automatic trades.
Historical model vs. benchmark
InsiderIndex only draws this chart once dated trades can be paired with a verified market-price history.
No return is inferred from filing values. Historical simulations, when available, are not actual investment results.
Saved published target · annual reference 2024-12-31. Changing the filing version below does not change this model.
| Ticker | Value basis | Target weight |
|---|---|---|
AEAEExStock mapped token | $8,001Disclosure-band midpoint | 100.00% |
Published model weights
Latest saved annual holdings: mapped equity/ETF value-band midpoints, normalized over mapped holdings only. Partial annual source: mapped observed holdings only, not a verified complete portfolio.
Open published modelPublished model weights over mapped equities / ETFs, using disclosed value bands or a labelled equal-weight fallback. They are not the person’s current ownership or live brokerage weights, and trades never rewrite saved annual holdings.
Every row in the selected annual source version
Annual reference: 2024-12-31. Partial / unreconciled source version; not a complete portfolio.
| Asset | Instrument | Disclosed value | InsiderIndex mapping |
|---|---|---|---|
J MORGAN STANLEY IRAOwner not specifiedDisclosure detailsunresolved · ineligible-instrument Income range: Not disclosed | otherIRA | Not disclosed | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
AO SMITHOwner not specifiedDisclosure detailsunresolved · unresolved-security Income range: $1–$201 Provider estimate: $8,000. Not a market valuation. Provider income estimate: $0 | stockCommon Stock | $1,001–$15,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
DOM RESOURCEOwner not specifiedDisclosure detailsunresolved · unresolved-security Income range: $1–$201 Provider estimate: $8,000. Not a market valuation. Provider income estimate: $0 | stockCommon Stock | $1,001–$15,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
MFS INTERMED FRANKLIN FUNDOwner not specifiedDisclosure detailsunresolved · ineligible-instrument Income range: $1–$201 Provider estimate: $32,500. Not a market valuation. Provider income estimate: $0 | otherFund | $15,001–$50,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
BIRMINGHAM ACAOwner not specifiedDisclosure detailsunresolved · ineligible-instrument Income range: $1–$201 Provider estimate: $8,000. Not a market valuation. Provider income estimate: $0 | otherBONDS | $1,001–$15,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
PLEASESOwner not specifiedDisclosure detailsunresolved · ineligible-instrument Income range: $1–$201 Provider estimate: $8,000. Not a market valuation. Provider income estimate: $0 | otherCERT OF DEPOSIT | $1,001–$15,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
IMA ENERGYOwner not specifiedDisclosure detailsunresolved · ineligible-instrument Income range: $1–$201 Provider estimate: $32,500. Not a market valuation. Provider income estimate: $0 | otherOther Securities | $15,001–$50,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
MAISER PLANOwner not specifiedDisclosure detailsunresolved · ineligible-instrument Income range: $1–$201 Provider estimate: $32,500. Not a market valuation. Provider income estimate: $0 | otherOther Securities | $15,001–$50,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
MFS INTERNED BANK DEPOSITOwner not specifiedDisclosure detailsunresolved · ineligible-instrument Income range: $1–$201 Provider estimate: $32,500. Not a market valuation. Provider income estimate: $0 | otherBank Deposit | $15,001–$50,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
AEEAMERENOwner not specifiedDisclosure detailsfmp-exact-name · Mapped in published holdings target Income range: $1–$201 Provider estimate: $8,000. Not a market valuation. Provider income estimate: $0 | stockCommon Stock | $1,001–$15,000 | xStock · AEExMapped Solana token |
AMER ELCETOwner not specifiedDisclosure detailsunresolved · unresolved-security Income range: $1–$201 Provider estimate: $8,000. Not a market valuation. Provider income estimate: $0 | stockCommon Stock | $1,001–$15,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
NATL GRID PLCOwner not specifiedDisclosure detailsunresolved · unresolved-security Income range: $1–$201 Provider estimate: $8,000. Not a market valuation. Provider income estimate: $0 | stockCommon Stock | $1,001–$15,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
MORGAN STANLEY FUNDOwner not specifiedDisclosure detailsunresolved · ineligible-instrument Income range: $1–$201 Provider estimate: $32,500. Not a market valuation. Provider income estimate: $0 | otherFund | $15,001–$50,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
Pinnacle WestOwner not specifiedDisclosure detailsunresolved · unresolved-security Income range: $1–$201 Provider estimate: $8,000. Not a market valuation. Provider income estimate: $0 | stockCommon Stock | $1,001–$15,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
Sempra EnergyOwner not specifiedDisclosure detailsunresolved · unresolved-security Income range: $1–$201 Provider estimate: $8,000. Not a market valuation. Provider income estimate: $0 | stockCommon Stock | $1,001–$15,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
Capital OneOwner not specifiedDisclosure detailsunresolved · unresolved-security Income range: $1–$201 Provider estimate: $8,000. Not a market valuation. Provider income estimate: $0 | stockCommon Stock | $1,001–$15,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
Morgan StanleyOwner not specifiedDisclosure detailsunresolved · ambiguous-search-symbols Income range: $1–$201 Provider estimate: $8,000. Not a market valuation. Provider income estimate: $0 | stockCommon Stock | $1,001–$15,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
SouthernOwner not specifiedDisclosure detailsunresolved · unresolved-security Income range: $1–$201 Provider estimate: $8,000. Not a market valuation. Provider income estimate: $0 | stockCommon Stock | $1,001–$15,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
KraftOwner not specifiedDisclosure detailsunresolved · unresolved-security Income range: $1–$201 Provider estimate: $8,000. Not a market valuation. Provider income estimate: $0 | stockCommon Stock | $1,001–$15,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
ABST CORPOwner not specifiedDisclosure detailsunresolved · ineligible-instrument Income range: $1–$201 Provider estimate: $8,000. Not a market valuation. Provider income estimate: $0 | otherOther Securities | $1,001–$15,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
HONEY LO ELLOwner not specifiedDisclosure detailsunresolved · ineligible-instrument Income range: $1–$201 Provider estimate: $8,000. Not a market valuation. Provider income estimate: $0 | otherOther Securities | $1,001–$15,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
OLD SAYBROOKOwner not specifiedDisclosure detailsunresolved · ineligible-instrument Income range: $1–$201 Provider estimate: $8,000. Not a market valuation. Provider income estimate: $0 | otherBONDS | $1,001–$15,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
MASS COMMONOwner not specifiedDisclosure detailsunresolved · ineligible-instrument Income range: $1–$201 Provider estimate: $8,000. Not a market valuation. Provider income estimate: $0 | otherBONDS | $1,001–$15,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
JCH-FLAOwner not specifiedDisclosure detailsunresolved · ineligible-instrument Income range: $1–$201 Provider estimate: $8,000. Not a market valuation. Provider income estimate: $0 | otherBONDS | $1,001–$15,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
WASH STATEOwner not specifiedDisclosure detailsunresolved · ineligible-instrument Income range: $1–$201 Provider estimate: $8,000. Not a market valuation. Provider income estimate: $0 | otherBONDS | $1,001–$15,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
LAS VEGASOwner not specifiedDisclosure detailsunresolved · ineligible-instrument Income range: $1–$201 Provider estimate: $8,000. Not a market valuation. Provider income estimate: $0 | otherBONDS | $1,001–$15,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
NY SYS HIGH EDUCOwner not specifiedDisclosure detailsunresolved · ineligible-instrument Income range: $1–$201 Provider estimate: $8,000. Not a market valuation. Provider income estimate: $0 | otherBONDS | $1,001–$15,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
ILL FIN AUTHOwner not specifiedDisclosure detailsunresolved · ineligible-instrument Income range: $1–$201 Provider estimate: $8,000. Not a market valuation. Provider income estimate: $0 | otherBONDS | $1,001–$15,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
NATIONWIDEOwner not specifiedDisclosure detailsunresolved · ineligible-instrument Income range: $1–$201 Provider estimate: $8,000. Not a market valuation. Provider income estimate: $0 | otherOther Securities | $1,001–$15,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
TIAA CREF PORT NON QUALOwner not specifiedDisclosure detailsunresolved · ineligible-instrument Income range: $1–$201 Provider estimate: $8,000. Not a market valuation. Provider income estimate: $0 | otherRetirement Plans | $1,001–$15,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
CONSOL END FUNDSOwner not specifiedDisclosure detailsunresolved · ineligible-instrument Income range: $1–$201 Provider estimate: $8,000. Not a market valuation. Provider income estimate: $0 | otherMutual Funds | $1,001–$15,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
I SHARES FTSEOwner not specifiedDisclosure detailsunresolved · ineligible-instrument Income range: $1–$201 Provider estimate: $8,000. Not a market valuation. Provider income estimate: $0 | otherMutual Funds | $1,001–$15,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
COMMON BANK-ALAOwner not specifiedDisclosure detailsunresolved · ineligible-instrument Income range: $1–$201 Provider estimate: $8,000. Not a market valuation. Provider income estimate: $0 | otherCERT OF DEPOSIT | $1,001–$15,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
MONEY BANK UTAHOwner not specifiedDisclosure detailsunresolved · ineligible-instrument Income range: $1–$201 Provider estimate: $8,000. Not a market valuation. Provider income estimate: $0 | otherCERT OF DEPOSIT | $1,001–$15,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
Mass StateOwner not specifiedDisclosure detailsunresolved · ineligible-instrument Income range: $1–$201 Provider estimate: $8,000. Not a market valuation. Provider income estimate: $0 | otherBONDS | $1,001–$15,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
Merit EnergyOwner not specifiedDisclosure detailsunresolved · ineligible-instrument Income range: $1–$201 Provider estimate: $32,500. Not a market valuation. Provider income estimate: $0 | otherOther Securities | $15,001–$50,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
Saved Sep 14, 2026. 12 annual versions retained. Versions are selectable and are never added together.
partial-ingestion
Reported activity grouped by transaction date
This is filing activity, not executed InsiderIndex rebalances. Buys and sales stay separate from the annual book. History may be partial.
No saved transactions are available for this person. This is not evidence of no trading.
Public disclosures are delayed and may be incomplete. Tracking does not imply affiliation or endorsement.