
Andrea Salinas · House · OR · Democrat
Track the disclosed book, then inspect the mapped InsiderIndex separately. Reported trades remain activity—they never overwrite the annual filing.
Latest filing May 14, 20250 reported trades saved
Saved on this device. No alerts or automatic trades.
Historical model vs. benchmark
InsiderIndex only draws this chart once dated trades can be paired with a verified market-price history.
No return is inferred from filing values. Historical simulations, when available, are not actual investment results.
Saved published target · annual reference 2024-12-31. Changing the filing version below does not change this model.
| Ticker | Value basis | Target weight |
|---|---|---|
SCSCHXBackpack mapped token | $75,001Disclosure-band midpoint | 64.93% |
IJIJRxStock mapped token | $32,501Disclosure-band midpoint | 28.14% |
VNVNQBackpack mapped token | $8,001Disclosure-band midpoint | 6.93% |
Published model weights
Latest saved annual holdings: mapped equity/ETF value-band midpoints, normalized over mapped holdings only. Partial annual source: mapped observed holdings only, not a verified complete portfolio.
Open published modelPublished model weights over mapped equities / ETFs, using disclosed value bands or a labelled equal-weight fallback. They are not the person’s current ownership or live brokerage weights, and trades never rewrite saved annual holdings.
Every row in the selected annual source version
Annual reference: 2024-12-31. Partial / unreconciled source version; not a complete portfolio.
| Asset | Instrument | Disclosed value | InsiderIndex mapping |
|---|---|---|---|
Guild MortgageJointDisclosure detailsunresolved · ineligible-instrument Income range: Not disclosed Provider estimate: $750,001. Not a market valuation. | liabilityMortgage on Personal Residence | $500,001–$1,000,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
Jersey Mike'sOwner not specifiedDisclosure detailsunresolved · ineligible-instrument Income range: Not disclosed | incomeType not specified | Not disclosed | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
Capital Group/American Funds CollegeAmerica 529 ⇒American Balanced Fund, Class 529-A Shares (CLBAX) [MF]Dependent ChildDisclosure detailsunresolved · ineligible-instrument Income range: Not disclosed Provider estimate: $8,001. Not a market valuation. | otherType not specified | $1,001–$15,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
Capital Group/American Funds CollegeAmerica 529 ⇒EuroPacific Growth Fund, Class 529-A Shares (CEUAX) [MF]Dependent ChildDisclosure detailsunresolved · ineligible-instrument Income range: Not disclosed Provider estimate: $8,001. Not a market valuation. | otherType not specified | $1,001–$15,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
Capital Group/American Funds CollegeAmerica 529 ⇒The Growth Fund of America Class 529-A Shares (CGFAX) [MF]Dependent ChildDisclosure detailsunresolved · ineligible-instrument Income range: Not disclosed Provider estimate: $32,501. Not a market valuation. | otherType not specified | $15,001–$50,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
Capital Group/American Funds CollegeAmerica 529 ⇒(CICAX) [MF]The Investment Company of America, Class 529-A SharesDependent ChildDisclosure detailsunresolved · ineligible-instrument Income range: Not disclosed Provider estimate: $32,501. Not a market valuation. | otherType not specified | $15,001–$50,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
Key Bank accounts [BA]JointDisclosure detailsunresolved · ineligible-instrument Income range: Not disclosed Provider estimate: $75,001. Not a market valuation. | otherType not specified | $50,001–$100,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
Northwest Quadrant Joint IRA ⇒Vanguard Total Stock Market ETF (VTI) [EF]JointDisclosure detailsunresolved · unresolved-security Income range: Not disclosed Provider estimate: $8,001. Not a market valuation. | etfType not specified | $1,001–$15,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
Empower Strategies 360 401(k) ⇒Vanguard Target Retirement 2035 Fund [MF]Owner not specifiedDisclosure detailsunresolved · ineligible-instrument Income range: Not disclosed Provider estimate: $75,001. Not a market valuation. | otherType not specified | $50,001–$100,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
NTEU Vanguard 401(k) ⇒Vanguard Value Index Fd Admiral Shs (VVIAX) [MF]Owner not specifiedDisclosure detailsunresolved · ineligible-instrument Income range: Not disclosed Provider estimate: $32,501. Not a market valuation. | otherType not specified | $15,001–$50,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
NTEU Vanguard 401(k) ⇒Vanguard Wellesley Income Fund (VWINX) [MF]Owner not specifiedDisclosure detailsunresolved · ineligible-instrument Income range: Not disclosed Provider estimate: $8,001. Not a market valuation. | otherType not specified | $1,001–$15,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
Oregon Environmental Council 401(k) ⇒Natixis Target Retirement 2030 Fund (NSFFX) [MF]Owner not specifiedDisclosure detailsunresolved · ineligible-instrument Income range: Not disclosed Provider estimate: $32,501. Not a market valuation. | otherType not specified | $15,001–$50,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
Voya Oregon Savings Growth Plan ⇒LifePath 2035 Fund [MF]Owner not specifiedDisclosure detailsunresolved · ineligible-instrument Income range: Not disclosed Provider estimate: $32,501. Not a market valuation. | otherType not specified | $15,001–$50,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
Oregon College Savings Plan ⇒College Enrollment Year 2023 [MF]Dependent ChildDisclosure detailsunresolved · ineligible-instrument Income range: Not disclosed Provider estimate: $32,501. Not a market valuation. | otherType not specified | $15,001–$50,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
Fidelity Rollover IRA [IH]SpouseDisclosure detailsunresolved · ineligible-instrument Income range: Not disclosed Provider estimate: $8,001. Not a market valuation. | otherType not specified | $1,001–$15,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
Northwest Quadrant Rollover IRA ⇒iShares Core MSCI EAFE ETF (IEFA) [EF]SpouseDisclosure detailsunresolved · unresolved-security Income range: Not disclosed Provider estimate: $32,501. Not a market valuation. | etfType not specified | $15,001–$50,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
IJRNorthwest Quadrant Rollover IRA ⇒iShares Core S&P Small-Cap ETF (IJR) [EF]SpouseDisclosure detailsfmp-exact-name · Mapped in published holdings target Income range: Not disclosed Provider estimate: $32,501. Not a market valuation. | etfType not specified | $15,001–$50,000 | xStock · IJRxMapped Solana token |
Northwest Quadrant Rollover IRA ⇒iShares Short Treasury Bond ETF (SHV) [EF]SpouseDisclosure detailsunresolved · unresolved-security Income range: Not disclosed Provider estimate: $32,501. Not a market valuation. | etfType not specified | $15,001–$50,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
TFLONorthwest Quadrant Rollover IRA ⇒iShares Treasury Floating Rate Bond ETF (TFLO) [EF]SpouseDisclosure detailsfmp-exact-name · no-solana-mint Income range: Not disclosed Provider estimate: $32,501. Not a market valuation. | etfType not specified | $15,001–$50,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
SCHXNorthwest Quadrant Rollover IRA ⇒Schwab U.S. Large-Cap ETF (SCHX) [EF]SpouseDisclosure detailsfmp-exact-name · Mapped in published holdings target Income range: Not disclosed Provider estimate: $75,001. Not a market valuation. | etfType not specified | $50,001–$100,000 | Backpack · SCHX.USMapped Solana token |
Northwest Quadrant Rollover IRA ⇒Schwab US Dividend Equity ETF (SCHD) [EF]SpouseDisclosure detailsunresolved · unresolved-security Income range: Not disclosed Provider estimate: $32,501. Not a market valuation. | etfType not specified | $15,001–$50,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
Northwest Quadrant Rollover IRA ⇒Truist Bank - cash [BA]SpouseDisclosure detailsunresolved · ineligible-instrument Income range: Not disclosed Provider estimate: $8,001. Not a market valuation. | otherType not specified | $1,001–$15,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
Northwest Quadrant Rollover IRA ⇒Vanguard Mid-Cap ETF (VO) [EF]SpouseDisclosure detailsunresolved · unresolved-security Income range: Not disclosed Provider estimate: $32,501. Not a market valuation. | etfType not specified | $15,001–$50,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
VNQNorthwest Quadrant Rollover IRA ⇒Vanguard Real Estate ETF (VNQ) [EF]SpouseDisclosure detailsfmp-exact-name · Mapped in published holdings target Income range: Not disclosed Provider estimate: $8,001. Not a market valuation. | etfType not specified | $1,001–$15,000 | Backpack · VNQ.USMapped Solana token |
Northwest Quadrant Rollover IRA ⇒Vanguard Small-Cap Value ETF (VBR) [EF]SpouseDisclosure detailsunresolved · unresolved-security Income range: Not disclosed Provider estimate: $32,501. Not a market valuation. | etfType not specified | $15,001–$50,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
Voya City of Portland 457(b) Plan ⇒SpouseDisclosure detailsunresolved · ineligible-instrument Income range: Not disclosed Provider estimate: $8,001. Not a market valuation. | otherType not specified | $1,001–$15,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
Voya Multnomah County Deferred Compensation Plan ⇒Nuveen Lifecycle Index 2030 Fund R6 (TLHIX) [MF]SpouseDisclosure detailsunresolved · ineligible-instrument Income range: Not disclosed Provider estimate: $32,501. Not a market valuation. | otherType not specified | $15,001–$50,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
Saved Sep 14, 2026. 2 annual versions retained. Versions are selectable and are never added together.
partial-ingestion
Reported activity grouped by transaction date
This is filing activity, not executed InsiderIndex rebalances. Buys and sales stay separate from the annual book. History may be partial.
No saved transactions are available for this person. This is not evidence of no trading.
Public disclosures are delayed and may be incomplete. Tracking does not imply affiliation or endorsement.