
House · NE · Republican
Track the disclosed book, then inspect the mapped InsiderIndex separately. Reported trades remain activity—they never overwrite the annual filing.
Latest filing May 14, 20250 reported trades saved
Saved on this device. No alerts or automatic trades.
Historical model vs. benchmark
InsiderIndex only draws this chart once dated trades can be paired with a verified market-price history.
No return is inferred from filing values. Historical simulations, when available, are not actual investment results.
Saved published target · annual reference unavailable. Changing the filing version below does not change this model.
The disclosed book is still available below. InsiderIndex does not invent a ticker, token, or weight when identity mapping is unresolved.
Published model weights
The disclosed book can still be inspected below. A pie is not drawn until an explicit model exists.
Every row in the selected annual source version
Annual reference: 2024-12-31. Partial / unreconciled source version; not a complete portfolio.
| Asset | Instrument | Disclosed value | InsiderIndex mapping |
|---|---|---|---|
Platte Valley Bank Savings Account [BA]Owner not specifiedDisclosure detailsineligible-instrument Income range: $1–$200 Provider estimate: $32,501. Not a market valuation. Provider income estimate: $101 | otherType not specified | $15,001–$50,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
Riverstone Bank Checking Account [BA]Owner not specifiedDisclosure detailsineligible-instrument Income range: Not disclosed Provider estimate: $175,001. Not a market valuation. | otherType not specified | $100,001–$250,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
Vacant lots [RP]Owner not specifiedDisclosure detailsineligible-instrument Income range: Not disclosed Provider estimate: $75,001. Not a market valuation. | otherType not specified | $50,001–$100,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
CarterBaldwin [PS]SpouseDisclosure detailsineligible-instrument Income range: $2,501–$5,000 Provider estimate: $75,001. Not a market valuation. Provider income estimate: $3,751 | otherType not specified | $50,001–$100,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
First National Bank of OmahaOwner not specifiedDisclosure detailsineligible-instrument Income range: Not disclosed Provider estimate: $32,501. Not a market valuation. | liabilityReal Estate Rental in Gering | $15,001–$50,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
TD BankOwner not specifiedDisclosure detailsineligible-instrument Income range: Not disclosed Provider estimate: $375,001. Not a market valuation. | liabilityReal Estate Rental in Cheverly | $250,001–$500,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
TD BankOwner not specifiedDisclosure detailsineligible-instrument Income range: Not disclosed Provider estimate: $375,001. Not a market valuation. | liabilityReal Estate Rental in Elkton | $250,001–$500,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
Riverstone BankOwner not specifiedDisclosure detailsineligible-instrument Income range: Not disclosed Provider estimate: $175,001. Not a market valuation. | liabilityLoan | $100,001–$250,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
Riverstone BankE:POwner not specifiedDisclosure detailsineligible-instrument Income range: Not disclosed Provider estimate: $750,001. Not a market valuation. | liabilityLoan | $500,001–$1,000,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
CarterBaldwinD:LOwner not specifiedDisclosure detailsineligible-instrument Income range: Not disclosed | incomeType not specified | Not disclosed | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
First National Bank of Omaha (Gering, NE)(Checking) [BA]Owner not specifiedDisclosure detailsineligible-instrument Income range: Not disclosed Provider estimate: $175,001. Not a market valuation. | otherType not specified | $100,001–$250,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
Bank of America Checking Account [BA]Owner not specifiedDisclosure detailsineligible-instrument Income range: $1–$200 Provider estimate: $8,001. Not a market valuation. Provider income estimate: $101 | otherType not specified | $1,001–$15,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
Meridian Trust Credit Union (Savings and Checking)[BA]Owner not specifiedDisclosure detailsineligible-instrument Income range: $1–$200 Provider estimate: $8,001. Not a market valuation. Provider income estimate: $101 | otherType not specified | $1,001–$15,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
Miller Lake Corporation Location: Laramie, WY [PS]Owner not specifiedDisclosure detailsineligible-instrument Income range: Not disclosed Provider estimate: $75,001. Not a market valuation. | otherType not specified | $50,001–$100,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
My Other Garage (storage business) [OL]Owner not specifiedDisclosure detailsineligible-instrument Income range: $15,001–$50,000 Provider estimate: $375,001. Not a market valuation. Provider income estimate: $32,501 | otherType not specified | $250,001–$500,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
Nebraska Teacher Retirement [PE]Owner not specifiedDisclosure detailsineligible-instrument Income range: Not disclosed Provider estimate: $8,001. Not a market valuation. | otherType not specified | $1,001–$15,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
NEST 529- Income Fund of America CL A [5P]Owner not specifiedDisclosure detailsineligible-instrument Income range: Not disclosed Provider estimate: $32,501. Not a market valuation. | otherType not specified | $15,001–$50,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
Real Estate Rental [RP]Owner not specifiedDisclosure detailsineligible-instrument Income range: $100,001–$1,000,000 Provider estimate: $750,001. Not a market valuation. Provider income estimate: $550,001 | otherType not specified | $500,001–$1,000,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
Real Estate Rental [RP]Owner not specifiedDisclosure detailsineligible-instrument Income range: $15,001–$50,000 Provider estimate: $75,001. Not a market valuation. Provider income estimate: $32,501 | otherType not specified | $50,001–$100,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
Real Estate Rentals [RP]Owner not specifiedDisclosure detailsineligible-instrument Income range: $100,001–$1,000,000 Provider estimate: $750,001. Not a market valuation. Provider income estimate: $550,001 | otherType not specified | $500,001–$1,000,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
Real Estate Rental [RP]Owner not specifiedDisclosure detailsineligible-instrument Income range: $100,001–$1,000,000 Provider income estimate: $550,001 | otherType not specified | Not disclosed | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
State Farm Roth IRA - BlackRock InternationalIndex [IH]Owner not specifiedDisclosure detailsineligible-instrument Income range: Not disclosed Provider estimate: $8,001. Not a market valuation. | otherType not specified | $1,001–$15,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
State Farm Roth IRA - BlackRock S&P 500 Index[IH]Owner not specifiedDisclosure detailsineligible-instrument Income range: Not disclosed Provider estimate: $32,501. Not a market valuation. | otherType not specified | $15,001–$50,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
State Farm Roth IRA - BlackRock Small Cap Index[IH]Owner not specifiedDisclosure detailsineligible-instrument Income range: Not disclosed Provider estimate: $8,001. Not a market valuation. | otherType not specified | $1,001–$15,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
State Farm Roth IRA - BlackRock Total Return [IH]Owner not specifiedDisclosure detailsineligible-instrument Income range: Not disclosed Provider estimate: $8,001. Not a market valuation. | otherType not specified | $1,001–$15,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
State Farm TSA - Bloomington IL [FN]Owner not specifiedDisclosure detailsineligible-instrument Income range: Not disclosed Provider estimate: $8,001. Not a market valuation. | otherType not specified | $1,001–$15,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
State Farm Universal Life Insurance [WU]Owner not specifiedDisclosure detailsineligible-instrument Income range: Not disclosed Provider estimate: $8,001. Not a market valuation. | otherType not specified | $1,001–$15,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
Prin LifeTime Hybrid 2040 CiT [MF]SpouseDisclosure detailsineligible-instrument Income range: Not disclosed Provider estimate: $175,001. Not a market valuation. | otherType not specified | $100,001–$250,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
Saved Sep 14, 2026. 12 annual versions retained. Versions are selectable and are never added together.
partial-ingestion
Reported activity grouped by transaction date
This is filing activity, not executed InsiderIndex rebalances. Buys and sales stay separate from the annual book. History may be partial.
No saved transactions are available for this person. This is not evidence of no trading.
Public disclosures are delayed and may be incomplete. Tracking does not imply affiliation or endorsement.