
Senate · CA · Democrat
Track the disclosed book, then inspect the mapped InsiderIndex separately. Reported trades remain activity—they never overwrite the annual filing.
Latest filing Aug 11, 20250 reported trades saved
Saved on this device. No alerts or automatic trades.
Historical model vs. benchmark
InsiderIndex only draws this chart once dated trades can be paired with a verified market-price history.
No return is inferred from filing values. Historical simulations, when available, are not actual investment results.
Saved published target · annual reference unavailable. Changing the filing version below does not change this model.
The disclosed book is still available below. InsiderIndex does not invent a ticker, token, or weight when identity mapping is unresolved.
Published model weights
The disclosed book can still be inspected below. A pie is not drawn until an explicit model exists.
Every row in the selected annual source version
Annual reference: 2024-12-31. Partial / unreconciled source version; not a complete portfolio.
| Asset | Instrument | Disclosed value | InsiderIndex mapping |
|---|---|---|---|
UBS Financial Services Inc. San Diego, CASpouseDisclosure detailsineligible-instrument Income range: Not disclosed Provider estimate: $75,001. Not a market valuation. n/a | liabilityOther (Margin Loan) | $50,001–$100,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
Unnamed disclosureSelfDisclosure detailsineligible-instrument Income range: Not disclosed Provider income estimate: $8,340 | incomeCash | Not disclosed | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
PHH Mortgage Corporation West Palm Beach, FLJointDisclosure detailsineligible-instrument Income range: Not disclosed Provider estimate: $175,001. Not a market valuation. Snapfi loan transferred to PHH Mortgage in 2024 | liabilityMortgage | $100,001–$250,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
Allianze Life Insurance – Inherited Fixed AnnuitySelfDisclosure detailsineligible-instrument Income range: $0–$201 Provider estimate: $32,501. Not a market valuation. Provider income estimate: $0 Provider: Allianze Life Insurance Company Of North America Filer comment: Inherited Annuity in 2024 | otherAnnuity Fixed | $15,001–$50,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
Franklin Templeton – Brokerage AccountJointDisclosure detailsineligible-instrument Income range: Not disclosed | otherBrokerage/Managed Account | Not disclosed | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
UBS Financial Services, Inc.(San Diego, CA)Type: IRA Cash Accounts,SelfDisclosure detailsineligible-instrument Income range: $0–$201 Provider estimate: $8,001. Not a market valuation. Provider income estimate: $0 (San Diego, CA)Type: IRA Cash Accounts, Type: IRA Cash Accounts, | otherBank Deposit | $1,001–$15,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
Bank of America – Bank Deposit(Tampa, FL)Type: Checking,JointDisclosure detailsineligible-instrument Income range: $0–$201 Provider estimate: $8,001. Not a market valuation. Provider income estimate: $0 (Tampa, FL)Type: Checking, Type: Checking, | otherBank Deposit | $1,001–$15,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
UBS - IRASpouseDisclosure detailsineligible-instrument Income range: Not disclosed | otherRetirement Plans IRA | Not disclosed | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
AAPL - Apple IncSpouseDisclosure detailsineligible-instrument Income range: $201–$1,000 Provider estimate: $175,001. Not a market valuation. Provider income estimate: $601 | otherCorporate Securities Stock | $100,001–$250,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
Valon Mortgage, Inc. Phoenix, AZJointDisclosure detailsineligible-instrument Income range: Not disclosed Provider estimate: $375,001. Not a market valuation. Mr. Cooper loan trans. to Valon Mortgage in 2024; original loan incurred 2017; refinanced in 2020 | liabilityMortgage | $250,001–$500,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
SMH - VanEck Semiconductor ETFSpouseDisclosure detailsineligible-instrument Income range: $0–$201 Provider estimate: $32,501. Not a market valuation. Provider income estimate: $0 | otherMutual Funds Exchange Traded Fund/Note | $15,001–$50,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
IVV - iShares Core S&P 500 ETFSpouseDisclosure detailsineligible-instrument Income range: $1,001–$2,500 Provider estimate: $75,001. Not a market valuation. Provider income estimate: $1,751 Filer comment: Inadvertently reported $100,001-$250,000 value range in 2023 | otherMutual Funds Exchange Traded Fund/Note | $50,001–$100,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
QQQ - Invesco QQQ Trust, Series 1SpouseDisclosure detailsineligible-instrument Income range: $201–$1,000 Provider estimate: $175,001. Not a market valuation. Provider income estimate: $601 Filer comment: Inadvertently reported $50,001-$100,000 value range in 2023 | otherMutual Funds Exchange Traded Fund/Note | $100,001–$250,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
IVV - iShares Core S&P 500 ETFSelfDisclosure detailsineligible-instrument Income range: $0–$201 Provider estimate: $175,001. Not a market valuation. Provider income estimate: $0 | otherMutual Funds Exchange Traded Fund/Note | $100,001–$250,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
QQQ - Invesco QQQ Trust, Series 1SelfDisclosure detailsineligible-instrument Income range: $0–$201 Provider estimate: $375,001. Not a market valuation. Provider income estimate: $0 | otherMutual Funds Exchange Traded Fund/Note | $250,001–$500,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
UBS - Inherited IRASpouseDisclosure detailsineligible-instrument Income range: Not disclosed | otherRetirement Plans IRA | Not disclosed | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
FPURX - Fidelity Puritan FundSpouseDisclosure detailsineligible-instrument Income range: $0–$201 Provider estimate: $375,001. Not a market valuation. Provider income estimate: $0 | otherMutual Funds Mutual Fund | $250,001–$500,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
FGRAX - Franklin Growth Opportunities Fund Class AJointDisclosure detailsineligible-instrument Income range: $15,001–$50,000 Provider estimate: $175,001. Not a market valuation. Provider income estimate: $32,501 | otherMutual Funds Mutual Fund | $100,001–$250,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
TEDIX - Mutual Global Discovery Fund Class AJointDisclosure detailsineligible-instrument Income range: $5,001–$15,000 Provider estimate: $75,001. Not a market valuation. Provider income estimate: $10,001 | otherMutual Funds Mutual Fund | $50,001–$100,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
FRDPX - Franklin Managed Trust Rising Dividends Fund ClJointDisclosure detailsineligible-instrument Income range: $5,001–$15,000 Provider estimate: $175,001. Not a market valuation. Provider income estimate: $10,001 | otherMutual Funds Mutual Fund | $100,001–$250,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
TESIX - Franklin Mutual Shares Fund Class AJointDisclosure detailsineligible-instrument Income range: $5,001–$15,000 Provider estimate: $75,001. Not a market valuation. Provider income estimate: $10,001 | otherMutual Funds Mutual Fund | $50,001–$100,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
Unnamed disclosureSpouseDisclosure detailsineligible-instrument Income range: Not disclosed Provider income estimate: $1,000 | incomeCash | Not disclosed | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
Unnamed disclosureSpouseDisclosure detailsineligible-instrument Income range: Not disclosed Provider income estimate: $1,000 | incomeCash | Not disclosed | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
Unnamed disclosureSpouseDisclosure detailsineligible-instrument Income range: Not disclosed Provider income estimate: $1,000 | incomeCash | Not disclosed | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
Unnamed disclosureSelfDisclosure detailsineligible-instrument Income range: Not disclosed Provider income estimate: $8,654 | incomeCash | Not disclosed | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
UBS Brokerage AccountSpouseDisclosure detailsineligible-instrument Income range: Not disclosed | otherBrokerage/Managed Account | Not disclosed | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
UBS - IRASelfDisclosure detailsineligible-instrument Income range: Not disclosed | otherRetirement Plans IRA | Not disclosed | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
Saved Sep 14, 2026. 1 annual versions retained. Versions are selectable and are never added together.
partial-ingestion, incomplete-document-metadata
Reported activity grouped by transaction date
This is filing activity, not executed InsiderIndex rebalances. Buys and sales stay separate from the annual book. History may be partial.
No saved transactions are available for this person. This is not evidence of no trading.
Public disclosures are delayed and may be incomplete. Tracking does not imply affiliation or endorsement.