
Adam Smith · House · WA · Democrat
Track the disclosed book, then inspect the mapped InsiderIndex separately. Reported trades remain activity—they never overwrite the annual filing.
Latest filing Apr 20, 20250 reported trades saved
Saved on this device. No alerts or automatic trades.
Historical model vs. benchmark
InsiderIndex only draws this chart once dated trades can be paired with a verified market-price history.
No return is inferred from filing values. Historical simulations, when available, are not actual investment results.
Saved published target · annual reference 2024-12-31. Changing the filing version below does not change this model.
| Ticker | Value basis | Target weight |
|---|---|---|
AAAAPLxStock mapped token | $8,001Disclosure-band midpoint | 11.12% |
ALALKBackpack mapped token | $8,001Disclosure-band midpoint | 11.11% |
CCxStock mapped token | $8,001Disclosure-band midpoint | 11.11% |
DEDExStock mapped token | $8,001Disclosure-band midpoint | 11.11% |
IBIBMxStock mapped token | $8,001Disclosure-band midpoint | 11.11% |
RSRSGxStock mapped token | $8,001Disclosure-band midpoint | 11.11% |
TSTSLAxStock mapped token | $8,001Disclosure-band midpoint | 11.11% |
UNUNPxStock mapped token | $8,001Disclosure-band midpoint | 11.11% |
WYWYxStock mapped token | $8,001Disclosure-band midpoint | 11.11% |
Published model weights
Latest saved annual holdings: mapped equity/ETF value-band midpoints, normalized over mapped holdings only. Partial annual source: mapped observed holdings only, not a verified complete portfolio.
Open published modelPublished model weights over mapped equities / ETFs, using disclosed value bands or a labelled equal-weight fallback. They are not the person’s current ownership or live brokerage weights, and trades never rewrite saved annual holdings.
Every row in the selected annual source version
Annual reference: 2024-12-31. Partial / unreconciled source version; not a complete portfolio.
| Asset | Instrument | Disclosed value | InsiderIndex mapping |
|---|---|---|---|
Book Agreement between Adam Smith and HealthCommunications, Inc. [IP]Owner not specifiedDisclosure detailsunresolved · ineligible-instrument Income range: $4,425 Provider income estimate: $4,425 | otherBusiness, Self-Employment & Royalties | Not disclosed | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
Chase MortgageJointDisclosure detailsunresolved · ineligible-instrument Income range: Not disclosed Provider estimate: $175,001. Not a market valuation. | liabilityMortgage on Primary Residence | $100,001–$250,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
Fidelity IRA ⇒Calamos Growth A [MF]SpouseDisclosure detailsunresolved · ineligible-instrument Income range: $201–$1,000 Provider estimate: $8,001. Not a market valuation. Provider income estimate: $601 | otherType not specified | $1,001–$15,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
Chase Checking Account [BA]JointDisclosure detailsunresolved · ineligible-instrument Income range: $1–$200 Provider estimate: $32,501. Not a market valuation. Provider income estimate: $101 | otherType not specified | $15,001–$50,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
Internal Revenue Service [OT]JointDisclosure detailsunresolved · ineligible-instrument Income range: $201–$1,000 Provider estimate: $501. Not a market valuation. Provider income estimate: $601 | otherType not specified | $1–$1,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
DreamAhead College Investment Plan #2 [5P]Owner not specifiedDisclosure detailsunresolved · ineligible-instrument Income range: Not disclosed | otherType not specified | Not disclosed | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
Washington State Retirement Account [PE]Owner not specifiedDisclosure detailsunresolved · ineligible-instrument Income range: Not disclosed Provider estimate: $32,501. Not a market valuation. | otherType not specified | $15,001–$50,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
King CountyD:LOwner not specifiedDisclosure detailsunresolved · ineligible-instrument Income range: Not disclosed | incomeType not specified | Not disclosed | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
USAA Checking Account [BA]JointDisclosure detailsunresolved · ineligible-instrument Income range: $1–$200 Provider estimate: $32,501. Not a market valuation. Provider income estimate: $101 | otherType not specified | $15,001–$50,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
USAA Performance First Savings Account [BA]JointDisclosure detailsunresolved · ineligible-instrument Income range: $201–$1,000 Provider estimate: $75,001. Not a market valuation. Provider income estimate: $601 | otherType not specified | $50,001–$100,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
Vanguard 500 Index Fund Adm. [MF]JointDisclosure detailsunresolved · ineligible-instrument Income range: $1,001–$2,500 Provider estimate: $175,001. Not a market valuation. Provider income estimate: $1,751 | otherType not specified | $100,001–$250,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
Washington State Retirement Account [OT]SpouseDisclosure detailsunresolved · ineligible-instrument Income range: Not disclosed Provider estimate: $75,001. Not a market valuation. | otherType not specified | $50,001–$100,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
Baird Trust Company TTEE FBO/Inherited BeneficiaryABB LTD SPONS ADR (ABBNY) [ST]IRA/John Eldridge Deceased IRA/Sara Smith Beneficiary ⇒SpouseDisclosure detailsunresolved · unresolved-security Income range: $1–$200 Provider estimate: $8,001. Not a market valuation. Provider income estimate: $101 | stockType not specified | $1,001–$15,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
ALKBaird Trust Company TTEE FBO/Inherited BeneficiaryIRA/John Eldridge Deceased IRA/Sara Smith Beneficiary ⇒Alaska Air Group, Inc. (ALK) [ST]SpouseDisclosure detailsfmp-exact-name · Mapped in published holdings target Income range: Not disclosed Provider estimate: $8,001. Not a market valuation. | stockType not specified | $1,001–$15,000 | Backpack · ALK.USMapped Solana token |
Baird Trust Company TTEE FBO/Inherited BeneficiaryAlphabet Inc. - Class C Capital Stock (GOOG) [ST]IRA/John Eldridge Deceased IRA/Sara Smith Beneficiary ⇒SpouseDisclosure detailsunresolved · unresolved-security Income range: $1–$200 Provider estimate: $8,001. Not a market valuation. Provider income estimate: $101 | stockType not specified | $1,001–$15,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
AAPLBaird Trust Company TTEE FBO/Inherited BeneficiaryIRA/John Eldridge Deceased IRA/Sara Smith Beneficiary ⇒Apple Inc. (AAPL) [ST]SpouseDisclosure detailsfmp-exact-name · Mapped in published holdings target Income range: $1–$200 Provider estimate: $8,001. Not a market valuation. Provider income estimate: $101 | stockType not specified | $1,001–$15,000 | xStock · AAPLxMapped Solana token |
Baird Trust Company TTEE FBO/Inherited BeneficiaryIRA/John Eldridge Deceased IRA/Sara Smith Beneficiary ⇒Baird Money Market/Bank Deposit [BA]SpouseDisclosure detailsunresolved · ineligible-instrument Income range: $1–$200 Provider estimate: $8,001. Not a market valuation. Provider income estimate: $101 | otherType not specified | $1,001–$15,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
Baird Trust Company TTEE FBO/Inherited BeneficiaryIRA/John Eldridge Deceased IRA/Sara Smith Beneficiary ⇒Berkshire Hathaway Inc. New (BRK.B) [ST]SpouseDisclosure detailsunresolved · unresolved-security Income range: Not disclosed Provider estimate: $8,001. Not a market valuation. | stockType not specified | $1,001–$15,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
CBaird Trust Company TTEE FBO/Inherited BeneficiaryIRA/John Eldridge Deceased IRA/Sara Smith Beneficiary ⇒Citigroup, Inc. (C) [ST]SpouseDisclosure detailsfmp-exact-name · Mapped in published holdings target Income range: $1–$200 Provider estimate: $8,001. Not a market valuation. Provider income estimate: $101 | stockType not specified | $1,001–$15,000 | xStock · CxMapped Solana token |
Baird Trust Company TTEE FBO/Inherited BeneficiaryCVS Health Corporation (CVS) [ST]IRA/John Eldridge Deceased IRA/Sara Smith Beneficiary ⇒SpouseDisclosure detailsunresolved · unresolved-security Income range: $201–$1,000 Provider estimate: $8,001. Not a market valuation. Provider income estimate: $601 | stockType not specified | $1,001–$15,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
DEBaird Trust Company TTEE FBO/Inherited BeneficiaryIRA/John Eldridge Deceased IRA/Sara Smith Beneficiary ⇒Deere & Company (DE) [ST]SpouseDisclosure detailsfmp-exact-name · Mapped in published holdings target Income range: $1–$200 Provider estimate: $8,001. Not a market valuation. Provider income estimate: $101 | stockType not specified | $1,001–$15,000 | xStock · DExMapped Solana token |
Baird Trust Company TTEE FBO/Inherited BeneficiaryMicrosoft Corporation (MSFT) [ST]IRA/John Eldridge Deceased IRA/Sara Smith Beneficiary ⇒SpouseDisclosure detailsunresolved · unresolved-security Income range: $1–$200 Provider estimate: $8,001. Not a market valuation. Provider income estimate: $101 | stockType not specified | $1,001–$15,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
Baird Trust Company TTEE FBO/Inherited BeneficiaryNewmont Corporation (NEM) [ST]SpouseDisclosure detailsunresolved · unresolved-security Income range: $1–$200 Provider estimate: $8,001. Not a market valuation. Provider income estimate: $101 | stockType not specified | $1,001–$15,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
JWNBaird Trust Company TTEE FBO/Inherited BeneficiaryIRA/John Eldridge Deceased IRA/Sara Smith Beneficiary ⇒Nordstrom, Inc. (JWN) [ST]SpouseDisclosure detailsfmp-exact-name · no-solana-mint Income range: $1–$200 Provider estimate: $8,001. Not a market valuation. Provider income estimate: $101 | stockType not specified | $1,001–$15,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
Baird Trust Company TTEE FBO/Inherited BeneficiaryPACCAR Inc. (PCAR) [ST]IRA/John Eldridge Deceased IRA/Sara Smith Beneficiary ⇒SpouseDisclosure detailsunresolved · unresolved-security Income range: $1–$200 Provider estimate: $8,001. Not a market valuation. Provider income estimate: $101 | stockType not specified | $1,001–$15,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
Baird Trust Company TTEE FBO/Inherited BeneficiaryIRA/John Eldridge Deceased IRA/Sara Smith Beneficiary ⇒Procter & Gamble Company (PG) [ST]SpouseDisclosure detailsunresolved · unresolved-security Income range: $1–$200 Provider estimate: $8,001. Not a market valuation. Provider income estimate: $101 | stockType not specified | $1,001–$15,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
RSGBaird Trust Company TTEE FBO/Inherited BeneficiaryIRA/John Eldridge Deceased IRA/Sara Smith Beneficiary ⇒Republic Services, Inc. (RSG) [ST]SpouseDisclosure detailsfmp-exact-name · Mapped in published holdings target Income range: $1–$200 Provider estimate: $8,001. Not a market valuation. Provider income estimate: $101 | stockType not specified | $1,001–$15,000 | xStock · RSGxMapped Solana token |
TSLABaird Trust Company TTEE FBO/Inherited BeneficiaryIRA/John Eldridge Deceased IRA/Sara Smith Beneficiary ⇒Tesla, Inc. (TSLA) [ST]SpouseDisclosure detailsfmp-exact-name · Mapped in published holdings target Income range: Not disclosed Provider estimate: $8,001. Not a market valuation. | stockType not specified | $1,001–$15,000 | xStock · TSLAxMapped Solana token |
Baird Trust Company TTEE FBO/Inherited BeneficiaryIRA/John Eldridge Deceased IRA/Sara Smith Beneficiary ⇒Union Pac Corp Note [CS]SpouseDisclosure detailsunresolved · ineligible-instrument Income range: $1–$200 Provider estimate: $8,001. Not a market valuation. Provider income estimate: $101 | otherType not specified | $1,001–$15,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
UNPBaird Trust Company TTEE FBO/Inherited BeneficiaryIRA/John Eldridge Deceased IRA/Sara Smith Beneficiary ⇒Union Pacific Corporation (UNP) [ST]SpouseDisclosure detailsfmp-exact-name · Mapped in published holdings target Income range: $1–$200 Provider estimate: $8,001. Not a market valuation. Provider income estimate: $101 | stockType not specified | $1,001–$15,000 | xStock · UNPxMapped Solana token |
Baird Trust Company TTEE FBO/Inherited BeneficiaryUnited Parcel Service, Inc. (UPS) [ST]IRA/John Eldridge Deceased IRA/Sara Smith Beneficiary ⇒SpouseDisclosure detailsunresolved · unresolved-security Income range: $1–$200 Provider estimate: $8,001. Not a market valuation. Provider income estimate: $101 | stockType not specified | $1,001–$15,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
Baird Trust Company TTEE FBO/Inherited BeneficiaryIRA/John Eldridge Deceased IRA/Sara Smith Beneficiary ⇒Walt Disney Company (DIS) [ST]SpouseDisclosure detailsunresolved · unresolved-security Income range: $1–$200 Provider estimate: $8,001. Not a market valuation. Provider income estimate: $101 | stockType not specified | $1,001–$15,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
WYBaird Trust Company TTEE FBO/Inherited BeneficiaryIRA/John Eldridge Deceased IRA/Sara Smith Beneficiary ⇒Weyerhaeuser Company (WY) [ST]SpouseDisclosure detailsfmp-exact-name · Mapped in published holdings target Income range: $1–$200 Provider estimate: $8,001. Not a market valuation. Provider income estimate: $101 | stockType not specified | $1,001–$15,000 | xStock · WYxMapped Solana token |
Fidelity IRA ⇒Cash Reserves - Money Market [IH]SpouseDisclosure detailsunresolved · ineligible-instrument Income range: $1–$200 Provider estimate: $8,001. Not a market valuation. Provider income estimate: $101 | otherType not specified | $1,001–$15,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
IBMFidelity IRA ⇒International Business Machines Corporation (IBM) [ST]SpouseDisclosure detailsfmp-exact-name · Mapped in published holdings target Income range: $1–$200 Provider estimate: $8,001. Not a market valuation. Provider income estimate: $101 | stockType not specified | $1,001–$15,000 | xStock · IBMxMapped Solana token |
Saved Sep 14, 2026. 12 annual versions retained. Versions are selectable and are never added together.
partial-ingestion
Reported activity grouped by transaction date
This is filing activity, not executed InsiderIndex rebalances. Buys and sales stay separate from the annual book. History may be partial.
No saved transactions are available for this person. This is not evidence of no trading.
Public disclosures are delayed and may be incomplete. Tracking does not imply affiliation or endorsement.