
Senate · KY · Republican
Track the disclosed book, then inspect the mapped InsiderIndex separately. Reported trades remain activity—they never overwrite the annual filing.
Latest filing Aug 11, 20250 reported trades saved
Saved on this device. No alerts or automatic trades.
Historical model vs. benchmark
InsiderIndex only draws this chart once dated trades can be paired with a verified market-price history.
No return is inferred from filing values. Historical simulations, when available, are not actual investment results.
Saved published target · annual reference unavailable. Changing the filing version below does not change this model.
The disclosed book is still available below. InsiderIndex does not invent a ticker, token, or weight when identity mapping is unresolved.
Published model weights
The disclosed book can still be inspected below. A pie is not drawn until an explicit model exists.
Every row in the selected annual source version
Annual reference: 2024-12-31. Partial / unreconciled source version; not a complete portfolio.
| Asset | Instrument | Disclosed value | InsiderIndex mapping |
|---|---|---|---|
Unnamed disclosureSpouseDisclosure detailsineligible-instrument Income range: Not disclosed Provider income estimate: $1,000 | incomeCash | Not disclosed | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
Unnamed disclosureSpouseDisclosure detailsineligible-instrument Income range: Not disclosed Provider income estimate: $1,000 | incomeCash | Not disclosed | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
Unnamed disclosureSpouseDisclosure detailsineligible-instrument Income range: Not disclosed Provider income estimate: $1,000 | incomeCash | Not disclosed | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
Unnamed disclosureSpouseDisclosure detailsineligible-instrument Income range: Not disclosed Provider income estimate: $1,000 | incomeCash | Not disclosed | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
Unnamed disclosureSpouseDisclosure detailsineligible-instrument Income range: Not disclosed Provider income estimate: $1,000 | incomeCash | Not disclosed | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
KR - Kroger Company (The) Common StockSpouseDisclosure detailsineligible-instrument Income range: $2,501–$5,000 Provider estimate: $175,001. Not a market valuation. Provider income estimate: $3,751 Filer comment: Received as Director Compensation. | otherCorporate Securities Stock | $100,001–$250,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
HYLN - Hyliion Holdings Corp. Class A Common StockSpouseDisclosure detailsineligible-instrument Income range: $0–$201 Provider estimate: $175,001. Not a market valuation. Provider income estimate: $0 | otherCorporate Securities Stock | $100,001–$250,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
CHPT - ChargePoint Holdings, Inc. Common StockSpouseDisclosure detailsineligible-instrument Income range: $0–$201 Provider estimate: $75,001. Not a market valuation. Provider income estimate: $0 | otherCorporate Securities Stock | $50,001–$100,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
LAZR - Luminar Technologies IncSpouseDisclosure detailsineligible-instrument Income range: $0–$201 Provider estimate: $32,501. Not a market valuation. Provider income estimate: $0 | otherCorporate Securities Stock | $15,001–$50,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
Truist Personal Savings Account(Washington, DC)Type: Savings,SpouseDisclosure detailsineligible-instrument Income range: $0–$201 Provider estimate: $8,001. Not a market valuation. Provider income estimate: $0 (Washington, DC)Type: Savings, Type: Savings, | otherBank Deposit | $1,001–$15,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
Vanguard 529 College Savings PlanSelfDisclosure detailsineligible-instrument Income range: Not disclosed Institution: Vanguard | otherEducation Savings Plans 529 College Savings Plan | Not disclosed | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
Vanguard 529 College Savings PlanSelfDisclosure detailsineligible-instrument Income range: Not disclosed Institution: Vanguard | otherEducation Savings Plans 529 College Savings Plan | Not disclosed | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
UBS Hyliion AccountSpouseDisclosure detailsineligible-instrument Income range: Not disclosed | otherBrokerage/Managed Account | Not disclosed | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
E-Trade ChargePoint AccountSpouseDisclosure detailsineligible-instrument Income range: Not disclosed | otherBrokerage/Managed Account | Not disclosed | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
Fidelity Luminar Technologies AccountSpouseDisclosure detailsineligible-instrument Income range: Not disclosed | otherBrokerage/Managed Account | Not disclosed | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
Republic Bank and Trust(Louisville, KY)Type: Checking,SelfDisclosure detailsineligible-instrument Income range: $0–$201 Provider estimate: $8,001. Not a market valuation. Provider income estimate: $0 (Louisville, KY)Type: Checking, Type: Checking, | otherBank Deposit | $1,001–$15,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
Bank of America(Louisville, Kentucky)Type: IRA Cash Accounts,SelfDisclosure detailsineligible-instrument Income range: $0–$201 Provider estimate: $8,001. Not a market valuation. Provider income estimate: $0 (Louisville, Kentucky)Type: IRA Cash Accounts, Type: IRA Cash Accounts, | otherBank Deposit | $1,001–$15,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
UBS (uninvested cash held by UBS)(Washington, DC)Type: Checking,SpouseDisclosure detailsineligible-instrument Income range: $0–$201 Provider estimate: $8,001. Not a market valuation. Provider income estimate: $0 (Washington, DC)Type: Checking, Type: Checking, | otherBank Deposit | $1,001–$15,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
Truist Solid Choice Banking(Washington, DC)Type: Checking,SpouseDisclosure detailsineligible-instrument Income range: $0–$201 Provider estimate: $8,001. Not a market valuation. Provider income estimate: $0 (Washington, DC)Type: Checking, Type: Checking, | otherBank Deposit | $1,001–$15,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
Truist Advantage Money Market Account(Washington, DC)Type: Money Market Account,JointDisclosure detailsineligible-instrument Income range: $0–$201 Provider estimate: $8,001. Not a market valuation. Provider income estimate: $0 (Washington, DC)Type: Money Market Account, Type: Money Market Account, | otherBank Deposit | $1,001–$15,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
Truist Business Checking (Firebird International LLC)(Washington, DC)Type: Checking, Filer comment: Firebird International LLC is a single member LLC and this entity does not have any value other than the cumulative value of its individual assets.SpouseDisclosure detailsineligible-instrument Income range: $0–$201 Provider estimate: $32,501. Not a market valuation. Provider income estimate: $0 (Washington, DC)Type: Checking, Filer comment: Firebird International LLC is a single member LLC and this entity does not have any value other than the cumulative value of its individual assets.Type: Checking, | otherBank Deposit | $15,001–$50,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
Truist Business Money Market Performance (Firebird International LLC)(Washington, DC)Type: Money Market Account, Filer comment: Firebird International LLC is a single member LLC and this entity does not have any value other than the cumulative value of its individual assets.SpouseDisclosure detailsineligible-instrument Income range: $0–$201 Provider estimate: $8,001. Not a market valuation. Provider income estimate: $0 (Washington, DC)Type: Money Market Account, Filer comment: Firebird International LLC is a single member LLC and this entity does not have any value other than the cumulative value of its individual assets.Type: Money Market Account, | otherBank Deposit | $1,001–$15,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
UBS (uninvested cash held by UBS)(Washington, D.C.)Type: Checking,SpouseDisclosure detailsineligible-instrument Income range: $0–$201 Provider income estimate: $0 (Washington, D.C.)Type: Checking, Type: Checking, | otherBank Deposit | Not disclosed | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
Fidelity Cash Account(Cincinnati, Ohio)Type: Brokerage Sweep Account,SpouseDisclosure detailsineligible-instrument Income range: $201–$1,000 Provider estimate: $32,501. Not a market valuation. Provider income estimate: $601 (Cincinnati, Ohio)Type: Brokerage Sweep Account, Type: Brokerage Sweep Account, | otherBank Deposit | $15,001–$50,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
Mitch IRA MLPASelfDisclosure detailsineligible-instrument Income range: Not disclosed | otherRetirement Plans IRA | Not disclosed | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
WFC-Wells Fargo & Company (NYSE)SpouseDisclosure detailsineligible-instrument Income range: $15,001–$50,000 Provider estimate: $3,000,001. Not a market valuation. Provider income estimate: $32,501 | otherCorporate Securities Stock | $1,000,001–$5,000,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
Saved Sep 14, 2026. 12 annual versions retained. Versions are selectable and are never added together.
partial-ingestion, incomplete-document-metadata
Reported activity grouped by transaction date
This is filing activity, not executed InsiderIndex rebalances. Buys and sales stay separate from the annual book. History may be partial.
No saved transactions are available for this person. This is not evidence of no trading.
Public disclosures are delayed and may be incomplete. Tracking does not imply affiliation or endorsement.