
Andrew R. Garbarino · House · NY · Republican
Track the disclosed book, then inspect the mapped InsiderIndex separately. Reported trades remain activity—they never overwrite the annual filing.
Latest filing Aug 13, 20250 reported trades saved
Saved on this device. No alerts or automatic trades.
Historical model vs. benchmark
InsiderIndex only draws this chart once dated trades can be paired with a verified market-price history.
No return is inferred from filing values. Historical simulations, when available, are not actual investment results.
Saved published target · annual reference 2024-12-31. Changing the filing version below does not change this model.
| Ticker | Value basis | Target weight |
|---|---|---|
BMBMYxStock mapped token | $8,001Disclosure-band midpoint | 32.65% |
ROROPxStock mapped token | $8,001Disclosure-band midpoint | 32.65% |
ZTZTSxStock mapped token | $8,001Disclosure-band midpoint | 32.65% |
TTBackpack mapped token | $501Disclosure-band midpoint | 2.05% |
Published model weights
Latest saved annual holdings: mapped equity/ETF value-band midpoints, normalized over mapped holdings only. Partial annual source: mapped observed holdings only, not a verified complete portfolio.
Open published modelPublished model weights over mapped equities / ETFs, using disclosed value bands or a labelled equal-weight fallback. They are not the person’s current ownership or live brokerage weights, and trades never rewrite saved annual holdings.
Every row in the selected annual source version
Annual reference: 2024-12-31. Partial / unreconciled source version; not a complete portfolio.
| Asset | Instrument | Disclosed value | InsiderIndex mapping |
|---|---|---|---|
Ridgewood Savings BankOwner not specifiedDisclosure detailsunresolved · ineligible-instrument Income range: Not disclosed Provider estimate: $375,001. Not a market valuation. | liabilityHome Mortgage Refinance | $250,001–$500,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
MetLife Whole Life Insurance [WU]Owner not specifiedDisclosure detailsunresolved · ineligible-instrument Income range: Not disclosed Provider estimate: $75,001. Not a market valuation. | otherType not specified | $50,001–$100,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
AidvantageOwner not specifiedDisclosure detailsunresolved · ineligible-instrument Income range: Not disclosed Provider estimate: $75,001. Not a market valuation. | liabilityLaw School Student Loans | $50,001–$100,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
New York State and Local Retirement System [PE]Owner not specifiedDisclosure detailsunresolved · ineligible-instrument Income range: Not disclosed | otherType not specified | Not disclosed | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
BMYBristol-Myers Squibb Company Common Stock (BMY) [ST]Owner not specifiedDisclosure detailsfmp-exact-name · Mapped in published holdings target Income range: $1–$200 Provider estimate: $8,001. Not a market valuation. Provider income estimate: $101 | stockType not specified | $1,001–$15,000 | xStock · BMYxMapped Solana token |
Capital One Bank Account [BA]Owner not specifiedDisclosure detailsunresolved · ineligible-instrument Income range: $201–$1,000 Provider estimate: $8,001. Not a market valuation. Provider income estimate: $601 | otherType not specified | $1,001–$15,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
PennMutual Whole Life [WU]Owner not specifiedDisclosure detailsunresolved · ineligible-instrument Income range: Not disclosed Provider estimate: $32,501. Not a market valuation. | otherType not specified | $15,001–$50,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
TD Bank Account [BA]Owner not specifiedDisclosure detailsunresolved · ineligible-instrument Income range: $201–$1,000 Provider estimate: $32,501. Not a market valuation. Provider income estimate: $601 | otherType not specified | $15,001–$50,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
Andrew Roth IRA ⇒American Beacon ARK Transformational Innovation Fund - CClass (ADNCX) [MF]Owner not specifiedDisclosure detailsunresolved · ineligible-instrument Income range: Not disclosed Provider estimate: $32,501. Not a market valuation. | otherType not specified | $15,001–$50,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
TAndrew Roth IRA ⇒AT&T Inc. (T) [ST]Owner not specifiedDisclosure detailsfmp-exact-name · Mapped in published holdings target Income range: Not disclosed Provider estimate: $501. Not a market valuation. | stockType not specified | $1–$1,000 | Backpack · T.USMapped Solana token |
Andrew Roth IRA ⇒Owner not specifiedDisclosure detailsunresolved · ineligible-instrument Income range: Not disclosed Provider estimate: $501. Not a market valuation. | otherType not specified | $1–$1,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
MDUAndrew Roth IRA ⇒MDU Resources Group, Inc. Common Stock (MDU) [ST]Owner not specifiedDisclosure detailsfmp-exact-name · no-solana-mint Income range: Not disclosed Provider estimate: $501. Not a market valuation. | stockType not specified | $1–$1,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
ROPAndrew Roth IRA ⇒Roper Technologies, Inc. (ROP) [ST]Owner not specifiedDisclosure detailsfmp-exact-name · Mapped in published holdings target Income range: Not disclosed Provider estimate: $8,001. Not a market valuation. | stockType not specified | $1,001–$15,000 | xStock · ROPxMapped Solana token |
Andrew Roth IRA ⇒The Growth Fund of America Class A Shares (AGTHX) [MF]Owner not specifiedDisclosure detailsunresolved · ineligible-instrument Income range: Not disclosed Provider estimate: $8,001. Not a market valuation. | otherType not specified | $1,001–$15,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
Andrew Roth IRA ⇒Virtus KAR Mid-Cap Core Fund C (VMCCX) [MF]Owner not specifiedDisclosure detailsunresolved · ineligible-instrument Income range: Not disclosed Provider estimate: $8,001. Not a market valuation. | otherType not specified | $1,001–$15,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
ZTSAndrew Roth IRA ⇒Zoetis Inc. Class A Common Stock (ZTS) [ST]Owner not specifiedDisclosure detailsfmp-exact-name · Mapped in published holdings target Income range: Not disclosed Provider estimate: $8,001. Not a market valuation. | stockType not specified | $1,001–$15,000 | xStock · ZTSxMapped Solana token |
NYS Deferred Compensation Plan 457(b) ⇒NYS Deferred Compensation Plan 457(b) T Rowe PriceRetirement Date 2040 Trust [OT]Owner not specifiedDisclosure detailsunresolved · ineligible-instrument Income range: Not disclosed Provider estimate: $8,001. Not a market valuation. | otherType not specified | $1,001–$15,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
NYS Deferred Compensation Plan 457(b) ⇒NYS Deferred Compensation Plan 457(b) T Rowe PriceRetirement Date 2045 Trust [OT]Owner not specifiedDisclosure detailsunresolved · ineligible-instrument Income range: Not disclosed Provider estimate: $8,001. Not a market valuation. | otherType not specified | $1,001–$15,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
NYS Deferred Compensation Plan 457(b) ⇒NYS Deferred Compensation Plan 457(b) T Rowe PriceRetirement Date 2050 Trust [OT]Owner not specifiedDisclosure detailsunresolved · ineligible-instrument Income range: Not disclosed Provider estimate: $8,001. Not a market valuation. | otherType not specified | $1,001–$15,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
Stock Account ⇒Gap, Inc. (GAP) [ST]Owner not specifiedDisclosure detailsunresolved · unresolved-security Income range: $1–$200 Provider estimate: $8,001. Not a market valuation. Provider income estimate: $101 | stockType not specified | $1,001–$15,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
Saved Sep 14, 2026. 4 annual versions retained. Versions are selectable and are never added together.
partial-ingestion
Reported activity grouped by transaction date
This is filing activity, not executed InsiderIndex rebalances. Buys and sales stay separate from the annual book. History may be partial.
No saved transactions are available for this person. This is not evidence of no trading.
Public disclosures are delayed and may be incomplete. Tracking does not imply affiliation or endorsement.