
House · NY · Democrat
Track the disclosed book, then inspect the mapped InsiderIndex separately. Reported trades remain activity—they never overwrite the annual filing.
Latest filing Jun 13, 20250 reported trades saved
Saved on this device. No alerts or automatic trades.
Historical model vs. benchmark
InsiderIndex only draws this chart once dated trades can be paired with a verified market-price history.
No return is inferred from filing values. Historical simulations, when available, are not actual investment results.
Saved published target · annual reference unavailable. Changing the filing version below does not change this model.
The disclosed book is still available below. InsiderIndex does not invent a ticker, token, or weight when identity mapping is unresolved.
Published model weights
The disclosed book can still be inspected below. A pie is not drawn until an explicit model exists.
Every row in the selected annual source version
Annual reference: 2024-12-31. Partial / unreconciled source version; not a complete portfolio.
| Asset | Instrument | Disclosed value | InsiderIndex mapping |
|---|---|---|---|
Newrez LLCOwner not specifiedDisclosure detailsineligible-instrument Income range: Not disclosed Provider estimate: $175,001. Not a market valuation. | liabilityMortgage | $100,001–$250,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
Banco de Reservas de la RepublicaDominicanaE:POwner not specifiedDisclosure detailsineligible-instrument Income range: Not disclosed Provider estimate: $175,001. Not a market valuation. | liabilityMortgage | $100,001–$250,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
New York State & Local Retirement SystemOwner not specifiedDisclosure detailsineligible-instrument Income range: Not disclosed Provider income estimate: $35,206 | incomeRetirement, Pension & Social Security | Not disclosed | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
Discover BankOwner not specifiedDisclosure detailsineligible-instrument Income range: Not disclosed Provider estimate: $32,501. Not a market valuation. | liabilityCredit Card | $15,001–$50,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
Residential Rental Property [RP]JointDisclosure detailsineligible-instrument Income range: $15,001–$50,000 Provider estimate: $375,001. Not a market valuation. Provider income estimate: $32,501 | otherType not specified | $250,001–$500,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
Banco Popular Checking Account [BA]Owner not specifiedDisclosure detailsineligible-instrument Income range: Not disclosed Provider estimate: $8,001. Not a market valuation. | otherType not specified | $1,001–$15,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
New York State & Local Retirement System Plan [PE]Owner not specifiedDisclosure detailsineligible-instrument Income range: Not disclosed Provider estimate: $32,501. Not a market valuation. | otherType not specified | $15,001–$50,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
Saved Sep 14, 2026. 8 annual versions retained. Versions are selectable and are never added together.
partial-ingestion
Reported activity grouped by transaction date
This is filing activity, not executed InsiderIndex rebalances. Buys and sales stay separate from the annual book. History may be partial.
No saved transactions are available for this person. This is not evidence of no trading.
Public disclosures are delayed and may be incomplete. Tracking does not imply affiliation or endorsement.