
House · IN · Democrat
Track the disclosed book, then inspect the mapped InsiderIndex separately. Reported trades remain activity—they never overwrite the annual filing.
Latest filing May 13, 20250 reported trades saved
Saved on this device. No alerts or automatic trades.
Historical model vs. benchmark
InsiderIndex only draws this chart once dated trades can be paired with a verified market-price history.
No return is inferred from filing values. Historical simulations, when available, are not actual investment results.
Saved published target · annual reference unavailable. Changing the filing version below does not change this model.
The disclosed book is still available below. InsiderIndex does not invent a ticker, token, or weight when identity mapping is unresolved.
Published model weights
The disclosed book can still be inspected below. A pie is not drawn until an explicit model exists.
Every row in the selected annual source version
Annual reference: 2024-12-31. Partial / unreconciled source version; not a complete portfolio.
| Asset | Instrument | Disclosed value | InsiderIndex mapping |
|---|---|---|---|
Chase BankOwner not specifiedDisclosure detailsineligible-instrument Income range: Not disclosed Provider estimate: $75,001. Not a market valuation. | liabilityHome Mortgage | $50,001–$100,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
The Estate of Mark DuncanD:LOwner not specifiedDisclosure detailsineligible-instrument Income range: Not disclosed Provider income estimate: $5,000 | incomeType not specified | Not disclosed | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
Wells FargoOwner not specifiedDisclosure detailsineligible-instrument Income range: Not disclosed Provider estimate: $375,001. Not a market valuation. | liabilityMortgage on personal residence, DC | $250,001–$500,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
Chase Bank Account [BA]Owner not specifiedDisclosure detailsineligible-instrument Income range: $1–$200 Provider estimate: $32,501. Not a market valuation. Provider income estimate: $101 | otherType not specified | $15,001–$50,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
Saved Sep 14, 2026. 12 annual versions retained. Versions are selectable and are never added together.
partial-ingestion
Reported activity grouped by transaction date
This is filing activity, not executed InsiderIndex rebalances. Buys and sales stay separate from the annual book. History may be partial.
No saved transactions are available for this person. This is not evidence of no trading.
Public disclosures are delayed and may be incomplete. Tracking does not imply affiliation or endorsement.