
Aaron Bean · House · FL · Republican
Track the disclosed book, then inspect the mapped InsiderIndex separately. Reported trades remain activity—they never overwrite the annual filing.
Latest filing May 14, 20250 reported trades saved
Saved on this device. No alerts or automatic trades.
Historical model vs. benchmark
InsiderIndex only draws this chart once dated trades can be paired with a verified market-price history.
No return is inferred from filing values. Historical simulations, when available, are not actual investment results.
Saved published target · annual reference 2024-12-31. Changing the filing version below does not change this model.
| Ticker | Value basis | Target weight |
|---|---|---|
CACATxStock mapped token | $32,501Disclosure-band midpoint | 100.00% |
Published model weights
Latest saved annual holdings: mapped equity/ETF value-band midpoints, normalized over mapped holdings only. Partial annual source: mapped observed holdings only, not a verified complete portfolio.
Open published modelPublished model weights over mapped equities / ETFs, using disclosed value bands or a labelled equal-weight fallback. They are not the person’s current ownership or live brokerage weights, and trades never rewrite saved annual holdings.
Every row in the selected annual source version
Annual reference: 2024-12-31. Partial / unreconciled source version; not a complete portfolio.
| Asset | Instrument | Disclosed value | InsiderIndex mapping |
|---|---|---|---|
Alliant Credit UnionJointDisclosure detailsunresolved · ineligible-instrument Income range: Not disclosed Provider estimate: $750,001. Not a market valuation. | liabilityResidential Mortgage | $500,001–$1,000,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
Synovus BankJointDisclosure detailsunresolved · ineligible-instrument Income range: Not disclosed Provider estimate: $75,001. Not a market valuation. | liabilityRental House Mortgage | $50,001–$100,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
PNC Checking Account [BA]JointDisclosure detailsunresolved · ineligible-instrument Income range: Not disclosed Provider estimate: $8,001. Not a market valuation. | otherType not specified | $1,001–$15,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
Pineywoods Realty LLCD:LOwner not specifiedDisclosure detailsunresolved · ineligible-instrument Income range: Not disclosed Provider income estimate: $20,377 | incomeType not specified | Not disclosed | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
First Port City Bank Stock [PS]JointDisclosure detailsunresolved · ineligible-instrument Income range: $201–$1,000 Provider estimate: $32,501. Not a market valuation. Provider income estimate: $601 | otherType not specified | $15,001–$50,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
Friendly Road Rental House [RP]JointDisclosure detailsunresolved · ineligible-instrument Income range: $15,001–$50,000 Provider estimate: $375,001. Not a market valuation. Provider income estimate: $32,501 | otherType not specified | $250,001–$500,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
Garage storage rental [OT]JointDisclosure detailsunresolved · ineligible-instrument Income range: $5,001–$15,000 Provider estimate: $375,001. Not a market valuation. Provider income estimate: $10,001 | otherType not specified | $250,001–$500,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
PNC Savings Account [BA]JointDisclosure detailsunresolved · ineligible-instrument Income range: Not disclosed Provider estimate: $501. Not a market valuation. | otherType not specified | $1–$1,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
PNC Money Market [BA]JointDisclosure detailsunresolved · ineligible-instrument Income range: $1–$200 Provider estimate: $8,001. Not a market valuation. Provider income estimate: $101 | otherType not specified | $1,001–$15,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
St. Paul Boulevard Rental House [RP]JointDisclosure detailsunresolved · ineligible-instrument Income range: $15,001–$50,000 Provider estimate: $375,001. Not a market valuation. Provider income estimate: $32,501 | otherType not specified | $250,001–$500,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
Alliant Credit Union Savings Account [BA]JointDisclosure detailsunresolved · ineligible-instrument Income range: $201–$1,000 Provider estimate: $8,001. Not a market valuation. Provider income estimate: $601 | otherType not specified | $1,001–$15,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
State of Florida Retirement System [PE]Owner not specifiedDisclosure detailsunresolved · ineligible-instrument Income range: Not disclosed | otherType not specified | Not disclosed | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
CATFidelity IRA ⇒Caterpillar, Inc. (CAT) [ST]Owner not specifiedDisclosure detailsfmp-exact-name · Mapped in published holdings target Income range: Not disclosed Provider estimate: $32,501. Not a market valuation. | stockType not specified | $15,001–$50,000 | xStock · CATxMapped Solana token |
Fidelity IRA ⇒Fidelity Money Market [BA]Owner not specifiedDisclosure detailsunresolved · ineligible-instrument Income range: Not disclosed Provider estimate: $8,001. Not a market valuation. | otherType not specified | $1,001–$15,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
RYAMFidelity IRA ⇒Rayonier Advanced Materials Inc. (RYAM) [ST]Owner not specifiedDisclosure detailsfmp-exact-name · no-solana-mint Income range: Not disclosed Provider estimate: $375,001. Not a market valuation. | stockType not specified | $250,001–$500,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
Lincoln Financial ⇒AM FDS EUPAC Growth Fund [MF]Owner not specifiedDisclosure detailsunresolved · ineligible-instrument Income range: Not disclosed Provider estimate: $32,501. Not a market valuation. | otherType not specified | $15,001–$50,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
Lincoln Financial ⇒Fidelity Midcap Index Fund [MF]Owner not specifiedDisclosure detailsunresolved · ineligible-instrument Income range: Not disclosed Provider estimate: $32,501. Not a market valuation. | otherType not specified | $15,001–$50,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
Lincoln Financial ⇒JPM SMCP Growth Fund [MF]Owner not specifiedDisclosure detailsunresolved · ineligible-instrument Income range: Not disclosed Provider estimate: $32,501. Not a market valuation. | otherType not specified | $15,001–$50,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
Lincoln Financial ⇒MTR Total Return Bond Fund [MF]Owner not specifiedDisclosure detailsunresolved · ineligible-instrument Income range: Not disclosed Provider estimate: $32,501. Not a market valuation. | otherType not specified | $15,001–$50,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
Lincoln Financial ⇒Vanguard Index Fund [MF]Owner not specifiedDisclosure detailsunresolved · ineligible-instrument Income range: Not disclosed Provider estimate: $375,001. Not a market valuation. | otherType not specified | $250,001–$500,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
PNC Savings Account [BA]JointDisclosure detailsunresolved · ineligible-instrument Income range: Not disclosed Provider estimate: $501. Not a market valuation. | otherType not specified | $1–$1,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
Saved Sep 14, 2026. 2 annual versions retained. Versions are selectable and are never added together.
partial-ingestion
Reported activity grouped by transaction date
This is filing activity, not executed InsiderIndex rebalances. Buys and sales stay separate from the annual book. History may be partial.
No saved transactions are available for this person. This is not evidence of no trading.
Public disclosures are delayed and may be incomplete. Tracking does not imply affiliation or endorsement.