
House · AZ · Republican
Track the disclosed book, then inspect the mapped InsiderIndex separately. Reported trades remain activity—they never overwrite the annual filing.
Latest filing Aug 4, 20250 reported trades saved
Saved on this device. No alerts or automatic trades.
Historical model vs. benchmark
InsiderIndex only draws this chart once dated trades can be paired with a verified market-price history.
No return is inferred from filing values. Historical simulations, when available, are not actual investment results.
Saved published target · annual reference unavailable. Changing the filing version below does not change this model.
The disclosed book is still available below. InsiderIndex does not invent a ticker, token, or weight when identity mapping is unresolved.
Published model weights
The disclosed book can still be inspected below. A pie is not drawn until an explicit model exists.
Every row in the selected annual source version
Annual reference: 2024-12-31. Partial / unreconciled source version; not a complete portfolio.
| Asset | Instrument | Disclosed value | InsiderIndex mapping |
|---|---|---|---|
Arizona Retirement SystemOwner not specifiedDisclosure detailsineligible-instrument Income range: Not disclosed Provider income estimate: $14,424 | incomeRetirement, Pension & Social Security | Not disclosed | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
Wells Fargo BankFreedom MortgageJointDisclosure detailsineligible-instrument Income range: Not disclosed Provider estimate: $32,501. Not a market valuation. | liabilityCo-sign student loan, Mortgage on second home, Alexandria, VA | $15,001–$50,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
Frank and Trisha GroeJointDisclosure detailsineligible-instrument Income range: Not disclosed Provider estimate: $32,501. Not a market valuation. | liabilityPersonal Loan | $15,001–$50,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
Congressional Federal Credit Union [BA]JointDisclosure detailsineligible-instrument Income range: $1–$200 Provider estimate: $501. Not a market valuation. Provider income estimate: $101 | otherType not specified | $1–$1,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
SOFI [BA]JointDisclosure detailsineligible-instrument Income range: $1–$200 Provider estimate: $8,001. Not a market valuation. Provider income estimate: $101 | otherType not specified | $1,001–$15,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
State of Arizona Pension [PE]JointDisclosure detailsineligible-instrument Income range: Not disclosed | otherType not specified | Not disclosed | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
Alexandria, VA Residential Property [RP]Owner not specifiedDisclosure detailsineligible-instrument Income range: $5,001–$15,000 Provider estimate: $3,000,001. Not a market valuation. Provider income estimate: $10,001 | otherType not specified | $1,000,001–$5,000,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
Arizona Federal Credit Union Bank Account [BA]Owner not specifiedDisclosure detailsineligible-instrument Income range: $1–$200 Provider estimate: $32,501. Not a market valuation. Provider income estimate: $101 | otherType not specified | $15,001–$50,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
Charles Schwab (formerly TD Ameritrade) [BA]Owner not specifiedDisclosure detailsineligible-instrument Income range: $1–$200 Provider estimate: $8,001. Not a market valuation. Provider income estimate: $101 | otherType not specified | $1,001–$15,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
Free Man Press [OL]Owner not specifiedDisclosure detailsineligible-instrument Income range: $1–$200 Provider estimate: $8,001. Not a market valuation. Provider income estimate: $101 | otherType not specified | $1,001–$15,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
Gilbert, AZ Rental [RP]Owner not specifiedDisclosure detailsineligible-instrument Income range: $15,001–$50,000 Provider estimate: $3,000,001. Not a market valuation. Provider income estimate: $32,501 | otherType not specified | $1,000,001–$5,000,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
Wells Fargo [BA]Owner not specifiedDisclosure detailsineligible-instrument Income range: $201–$1,000 Provider estimate: $8,001. Not a market valuation. Provider income estimate: $601 | otherType not specified | $1,001–$15,000 | Disclosed-only · no mapped Solana mintNo approved Solana identity mapping |
Saved Sep 14, 2026. 8 annual versions retained. Versions are selectable and are never added together.
partial-ingestion
Reported activity grouped by transaction date
This is filing activity, not executed InsiderIndex rebalances. Buys and sales stay separate from the annual book. History ingestion complete.
No saved transactions are available for this person. This is not evidence of no trading.
Public disclosures are delayed and may be incomplete. Tracking does not imply affiliation or endorsement.